Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Commission Staff


Name

Telephone

Email

Rory Anderson, Project Analyst and Communications Specialist 651-296-2447 rory.anderson@lccmr.mn.gov
Mike Campana, Senior Project Analyst 651-296-4046 mike.campana@lccmr.mn.gov
Diana Griffith, Commission Assistant 651-296-2406 diana.griffith@lccmr.mn.gov
Corrie Layfield, Senior Project Analyst 651-296-2443 corrie.layfield@lccmr.mn.gov
Becca Nash, Director 651-296-6264 becca.nash@lccmr.mn.gov
Michael Lind Varien, Senior Project Analyst 651-296-2668 michael.varien@lccmr.mn.gov

Contact Information


100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 65
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: lccmr@lccmr.mn.gov
Phone: 651-296-2406
View map to State Office Building.


Email Notification

You can receive email notifications about LCCMR meetings, announcements, and publications (e.g. "Request for Proposals). The email notifications are sent to subscribers through a listserv. To receive these email notifications, please subscribe to the list.