Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Commission Staff




Mike Campana, Senior Project Analyst 651-296-4046
Noah Fribley, Project Analyst and Communications Specialist 651-296-2447
Diana Griffith, Commission Assistant 651-296-2406
Becca Nash, Director 651-296-6264
Michael Lind Varien, Senior Project Analyst 651-296-2668

Contact Information

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 65
St. Paul, MN 55155

Phone: 651-296-2406
View map to State Office Building.

Email Notification

You can receive email notifications about LCCMR meetings, announcements, and publications (e.g. "Request for Proposals). The email notifications are sent to subscribers through a GovDelivery email list. To receive these email notifications, please subscribe.