APPENDIX I

Project Participants

Project Participants - Preliminary Plan Phase

Project Team

Deborah Swackhamer (Principal Investigator) University of Minnesota

Jean Coleman (Project Coordinator) CR Planning

Ira Adelman University of Minnesota

Dorothy Anderson University of Minnesota

James L. Anderson University of Minnesota

Todd Arnold University of Minnesota

Richard Axler University of Minnesota

John Baker University of Minnesota

Marv Bauer University of Minnesota

Robert Blair University of Minnesota

Paul Bockenstedt Bonestroo

Terry Brown University of Minnesota

John Cannon University of Minnesota

Amy Carolan Bonestroo

Francie Cuthbert University of Minnesota
Kathy Draeger University of Minnesota

Alan Ek University of Minnesota

Les Everett University of Minnesota

Elizabeth Gould Bonestroo

Kurt Hinz Bonestroo

George Host University of Minnesota

Mark Hove University of Minnesota

Mark Hove University of Minnesota

Kris Johnson University of Minnesota

Lucinda Johnson University of Minnesota

Nick Jordan University of Minnesota

Anne Kapuscinski University of Minnesota

Michael Kelberer University of Minnesota

Mike Kilgore University of Minnesota

Kathy Klink University of Minnesota

Dana Kraus CR Planning

Holly Lahd University of Minnesota

Emily Levine University of Minnesota

Maia Mae-Collins CR Planning

Steve Manson University of Minnesota

Michael McDonough LCCMR

Dave Mech University of Minnesota

Ben Meyer Bonestroo

Loren Miller University of Minnesota

Debra Elias Morse CR Planning

David Mulla University of Minnesota

Randy Neprash Bonestroo

Lance Neckar

Ray Newman

University of Minnesota

Steve Polasky University of Minnesota
Peter Reich University of Minnesota

Ciara Schlicting Bonestroo

Laura Schmitt University of Minnesota
Ingrid Schneider University of Minnesota
Mark Seeley University of Minnesota

John Shardlow Bonestroo

Matt Simcik
George Spangler
University of Minnesota

Mary Vogel University of Minnesota
Bruce Vondracek University of Minnesota

Mark Wallis Bonestroo

Tom Watters University of Minnesota
Bruce N. Wilson University of Minnesota

Winnie Zwick CR Planning

Individuals Providing Expert Consultation

Charles Anderson MN Department of Natural Resources
Wayne Barstad MN Department of Natural Resources
Lyn Bergquist MN Department of Natural Resources

Dale Setterholm Minnesota Geological Survey

Steve Benson MN Department of Natural Resources
Peggy Booth MN Department of Natural Resources
Daren Carlson MN Department of Natural Resources
Clay Cottingim MN Department of Natural Resources

David De Vault US Fish & Wildlife Service

Mike Duval MN Department of Natural Resources
Carrol Henderson MN Department of Natural Resources
Roy Johnannes MN Department of Natural Resources

Tim Kelly

MN Department of Natural Resources

Steve Merchant

MN Department of Natural Resources

John Wells MN Environmental Quality Board
C. Bruce Wilson MN Pollution Control Agency

Dave Wright MN Department of Natural Resources