LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON MINNESOTA RESOURCES Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 3, 2006 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Room 5, State Office Building, St. Paul, MN

Chair: Rep. Kathy Tingelstad

Executive Committee Members: Rep. Kathy Tingelstad - Chair, Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Rep.

Larry Howes, Sen. Dennis Frederickson, Sen. Dallas Sams,

Sen. Jim Vickerman

1. Approve Minutes from November 16, 2005 Executive Committee Meeting.

- 2. Consider approval of an agreement with Department of Administration for facilitator services to help start the new LCCMR process.
- 3. Update on Governor Citizen Selection Committee process and progress.
- 4. Prospective LCCMR meeting schedule through October 2006.