LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON MINNESOTA RESOURCES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Agenda

Tuesday, August 9, 2005 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Room 5 - State Office Building

Chair: Rep. Kathy Tingelstad

Executive Committee Members: Rep. Kathy Tingelstad - Chair, Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Rep. Larry Howes, Sen. Dennis Frederickson, Sen. Dallas Sams, Sen. Jim Vickerman

1. Advisory Task Force Organization (per ML 2005, First Special Session, Ch. 1, Art. 2, Sec. 156

- a. Advisory Task Force Member Appointments
- b. Input / Direction of first Advisory Task Force Meeting
- c. Approval of Advisory Task Force Facilitator (if needed)
- 2. Review tour dates and ideas
- 3. Continue discussion of:
 - Web-based Citizen Input Questionnaire
 - Discuss professional survey of broad public
 - Member Interest Form sent July 12, 2005