AGENDA LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON MINNESOTA RESOURCES

Monday June 28, 2004 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Basement Hearing Room - State Office Building

Chair: Senator Jim Vickerman

Executive Committee Members:

SENATORS: Jim Vickerman, Dennis Frederickson, Dallas Sams REPRESENTATIVES: Phyllis Kahn, Dennis Ozment, Kathy Tingelstad

1. LCMR Administrative Budget

2. Discuss Allocations Procedures